Sanjeev Bhatt has been re-elected as chairperson of the SA Paint Manufacturing Association.  Bhatt is managing director of Synthetic Polymers.

SAPMA’s joint vice-chairpersons, elected at the recent AGM in Sandton, are Stephen Reinecke, director of Promac Paints; and Bobby Bhugwandin, director of Kansai Plascon.

Full acknowledgement and thanks go to for the information in this editorial.

Be in the know! Don’t get left behind!

Subscribe to our free magazine on

Sign up for our newsletter: or join other discussions like these on, and

Subscribe to our Community👇

Stay Inspired, Stay Educated, Stay Informed.

This is how people in the built environment do it!

By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials. You may unsubscribe at any time. We keep your data private.