Media in Africa

Tel: (012) 347 7530
Fax: (012) 347 7523

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday, 08:00-16:30
Friday, 08:00-16:00

Physical address:

Unit G, Castle Walk Corporate Park
C/o Nossob & Swakop Streets
Erasmuskloof Ext. 3
Pretoria
SOUTH AFRICA

Download Media in Africa Map

Postal address:

PO Box 25260
Monument Park
0105

The Great Flooring Guide

Liezel van der Merwe
(Editor)
082 770 0799
liezel@mediainafrica.co.za

Roxanne Mancini
(Business Unit Manager)
082 779 5751
roxanne@mediainafrica.co.za

Santie Koch
(Advertising Account Manager)
073 332 6223
santie@mediainafrica.co.za

25º in Africa

Marlene E v Rooyen
(Editor)
083 327 3746
marlene@25degrees.net

Zuerita Gouws
(Business Unit Coordinator)
082 466 9852
zuerita@mediainafrica.co.za

Alet van der Merwe
(Journalist)
012 347 7530
alet@25degrees.net

WALLS & ROOFS in Africa

Marlene E v Rooyen
(Editor)
083 327 3746
marlene@mediainafrica.co.za

Shibu Mawasha
(Advertising Manager)
084 264 8873
shibu@mediainafrica.co.za

Alet van der Merwe
(Journalist)
012 347 7530
alet@mediainafrica.co.za

FLOORS in Africa  

Liezel van der Merwe
(Editor)
082 770 0799
liezel@mediainafrica.co.za

Roxanne Mancini
(Business Unit Manager)
082 779 5751
roxanne@mediainafrica.co.za

Santie Koch
(Advertising Account Manager)
073 332 6223
santie@mediainafrica.co.za